藝術畫廊

 

有关详细信息, 阿姆斯特丹, 荷蘭 www.delaive.com

龙门画廊 台湾 台北 www.longmenartprojects.com

Ro Gallery, 紐約 www.rogallery.com

先声画廊 www.thefirstsound.com

Galerie Birch, 丹麥哥本哈根 www.galeriebirch.dk

London Arts Group, 英國倫敦 www.londonartsgroup.com

藝, 香港 www.alisan.hk

Anne French Fine Arts, 美國邁阿密 www.anne-french.com

Catto Gallery, 英國倫敦 www.cattogallery.co.uk

Michali Fine Arts, 棕櫚灘佛羅里達州 www.michali.us

現代畫廊, 台灣 www.smagtw.com

Lefebre Gallery, 紐約 www.lefebregallery.com

Kunzt Gallery, 德國漢堡 www.kunzt.gallery

Linda Gallery, 雅加達,新加坡,北京 www.lindagallery.com

Mingshan Art, 台北 www.mingshanart.com

威廉藝術沙龍 www.williamartspace.com

 

拍賣結果

 

Artsy.net – 2000 年至今近

Bonhams – 2013年11月

Poly Auction – 十月2014年

Blouin Art sales index

Christies

Clarke auctioneers – 2014年1月

Ravenel International – 2015年春天

www.christies.com 很多發現者

www.christies.com 即將開始的地段

www.kingsleyauction.com 金仕發